I’m Moving!

…blog hosts, that is.  I’ve had my own web space for many years, and decided to start hosting this blog over there now that I have an idea what features wordpress as software has available and what features wordpress.com doesn’t have that I want.

So I can now be found at http://www.awakeatheart.com.  All previous content has been moved there.  Hope you’ll follow me!

About Marie Altobelli

I live in NJ with my husband and my dog. I love spinning, weaving, history, gardening, reading, environmentalism, and chocolate.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

